Michigan sheriff pushes back against state’s stay-at-home orders

Barry County Michigan Sheriff Dar Leaf joins ‘America’s Newsroom’ to discuss the state’s strict stay-at-home order. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/


2020.04.17 17:28:46

youtube.com


Facebook Twitter Reddit

Write a comment




Trump benefits from treatments most Covid-19 patients lacked.
Trump benefits from treatments most Covid-19 patients lacked.

nytimes.com

Pride Moves Online As Coronavirus Restricts Outdoor Celebrations | NBC News NOW
Pride Moves Online As Coronavirus Restricts Outdoor Celebrations | NBC News NOW

youtube.com

India Ban Hurts Chinese Tech in World’s Biggest Untapped Market
India Ban Hurts Chinese Tech in World’s Biggest Untapped Market

wsj.com

Trump says he was surprised Biden picked Kamala Harris as running mate
Trump says he was surprised Biden picked Kamala Harris as running mate

youtube.com


More news