Live: Senate GOP speak to press before unveiling police reform bill

Senator Tim Scott, Majority Leader Mitch McConnell, and task force members Senators hold a press conference prior to introduction of the JUSTICE Act. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/


1 year ago

35 0

youtube.com


Facebook Twitter Reddit

Write a comment





This Spy’s Rich MAGA Ex-Lover Couldn’t Save Her From Election Fail
This Spy’s Rich MAGA Ex-Lover Couldn’t Save Her From Election Fail

news.yahoo.com

Former Surinamese president Dési Bouterse convicted of murder for the second time—but will he go to prison?
Former Surinamese president Dési Bouterse convicted of murder for the second time—but will he go to prison?

globalvoices.org

Rare Australian earthquake triggers panic in Melbourne
Rare Australian earthquake triggers panic in Melbourne

aljazeera.com

It is time to abort Texas’s abortion law – and much more
It is time to abort Texas’s abortion law – and much more

aljazeera.com


More news