24 World News


Shocking report alleges human rights abuse at NBA training academies in China

From human rights abuses to the treatment of Hong Kong, the NBA’s stance on China is very disappointing, says Arkansas Sen. Tom Cotton, Republican member of the Senate Intelligence Committee. #FoxNews Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/


2020.07.30 23:57:58

youtube.com


Facebook Twitter Reddit


Policing May See Reform On Local And National Levels As Protesters Demand Change | NBC News NOW
Policing May See Reform On Local And National Levels As Protesters Demand Change | NBC News NOW

youtube.com

Sweden's reputation takes a hit over approach to coronavirus pandemic
Sweden's reputation takes a hit over approach to coronavirus pandemic

straitstimes.com

Surfer killed in shark attack off Australia’s east coast
Surfer killed in shark attack off Australia’s east coast

telegraph.co.uk

South African church attack: Five dead after ’hostage situation’
South African church attack: Five dead after ’hostage situation’

bbc.co.uk


More news