Women’s marches take place in cities across the US

Fox News’ Alex Hogan reports on the women’s marches taking place in cities across the U.S. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/


2020.10.17 22:30:02

youtube.com


Facebook Twitter Reddit

Write a comment




US elections: Shrinking base of white blue-collar voters makes it harder for Trump
US elections: Shrinking base of white blue-collar voters makes it harder for Trump

straitstimes.com

She kept her scissors going in South Korea's postwar years. The coronavirus hasn't stopped her
She kept her scissors going in South Korea's postwar years. The coronavirus hasn't stopped her

latimes.com

Joe Biden responds to calls for him to skip debates with Trump
Joe Biden responds to calls for him to skip debates with Trump

youtube.com

Belarus’ exiled leader breaks silence: The first interview with Svetlana Tikhanovskaya - BBC News
Belarus’ exiled leader breaks silence: The first interview with Svetlana Tikhanovskaya - BBC News

youtube.com


More news