Obama set to campaign on behalf of Biden-Harris ticket in Philadelphia

Fox News’ Mark Meredith reports the latest on Democratic presidential nominee Joe Biden’s campaign. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/


2020.10.18 00:15:00

youtube.com


Facebook Twitter Reddit

Write a comment




Coronavirus live updates: Trump says 'bailouts' for blue states are unfair to Republicans, Airbnb to lay off 25% of staff
Coronavirus live updates: Trump says 'bailouts' for blue states are unfair to Republicans, Airbnb to lay off 25% of staff

cnbc.com

Study suggests dengue might provide some immunity against Covid-19
Study suggests dengue might provide some immunity against Covid-19

straitstimes.com

Twitter says hackers targeted just 130 people in cyber attack
Twitter says hackers targeted just 130 people in cyber attack

straitstimes.com

U.S. Charges Russian Intelligence Officers in Major Cyberattacks
U.S. Charges Russian Intelligence Officers in Major Cyberattacks

nytimes.com


More news