I GOT MAD!!! A Day of STURUGGLES for this Mobile Car Cleaner...πŸ˜‰

I REVEAL WHAT REALLY Goes on in an Incredible Day in the life of a Car Cleaner and I Come face to face with a Worrying Reality... ⭐ PLEASE SUPPORT THE CHANNEL WITH " BUYING A ❀ SUPER THANKS" Detailing Products used on the Day (not All of them featured as too many to film) Yum Wash - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/yum-wash/ Snow Foam - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/yum-foam/ Tyre Cleaner - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/yum-undress/ Tyre Dressing - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/yum-dress-v2/ Infinity Wax Wheel Shampoo - https://www.infinitywax.com/products/wheel-shampoo Infinity Wax Citrus Pre Wash - https://amzn.to/3v2OhGU Interior Cleaner - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/yum-interior/ APC - Infinity Wax Yum Wheels - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/yum-wheels My Equipment: My Nilfisk Pressure Washer - https://amzn.to/3l7bkdP Quick Release - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/quick-release-nozzle-assembly/ Stubby Gun - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/mtm-sgs28-spray-gun/ Soft Detailing Brushes - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/ultra-soft-detailing-brush/ Wheel Brushes - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/wheel-woolies/ Caliper Woolies - https://yumcars.co.uk/product/caliper-woolies/ ⭐ DISCOUNT CODES Car Cleaning Discount Codes: Alien Magic: ECS10 10% OFF Yum Cars: EPIC 10% OFF Pyramid Car Care: EPIC10 10% OFF GO detailing: EPIC 15% OFF Cheap Car Cleaning Products for any Budget: Bargain Valeting Buckets - https://amzn.to/2TYjRWs If you want to learn more about making money through detailing and learn about the business side and how you can make a passive income from running a business from home then subscribe to the channel. We also cover best tools to invest in to help reduce costs long term and come up with ways to make the most money per car. πŸ”΄Subscribe to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHA2TakaXF6ZcND_fNivN6w?sub_confirmation=1 🀍 COME SAY HI https://www.buymeacoffee.com/epiccarshow Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epiccarshow/ Instagram: https://instagram.com/epiccarshow //TOOLS & SERVICES I USE: YouTube Software I use: https://www.tubebuddy.com/epiccarshow The Music I use: https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/9o95dz/ DISCLAIMER: Some Links included in this video description may be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. If you have any questions about how we make our affiliate marketing content work for our channel then please get in touch. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting the Epic Car Show. ... Read More

Cars

2 days ago

1 0

youtube.com


Facebook Twitter Reddit

Write a comment