Former Michigan governor faces charges in Flint water scandal

Several Michigan officials, including ex-Gov. Rick Snyder, have been told they will be charged in connection with the Flint water crisis, which saw lead-contaminated water cause a Legionnaires’ disease outbreak several years ago.  Read more, here: https://fxn.ws/2LP433F (Photo: AP/Carlos Osorio) Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/


3 days ago

8 0

youtube.com


Facebook Twitter Reddit

Write a comment





Australian lake’s spectacular ‘tree of life’ discovered by drone - BBC News
Australian lake’s spectacular ‘tree of life’ discovered by drone - BBC News

youtube.com

As polar vortex stirs, a deep freeze threatens US and Europe
As polar vortex stirs, a deep freeze threatens US and Europe

straitstimes.com

Israelis restart Netanyahu protests amid third virus lockdown
Israelis restart Netanyahu protests amid third virus lockdown

aljazeera.com

Rep. Brian Mast gives fiery response to smear from CNN’s Jake Tapper
Rep. Brian Mast gives fiery response to smear from CNN’s Jake Tapper

youtube.com


More news