Joe Biden defeats Donald Trump to become 46th president of the US, Fox News projects

Fox News projects former Vice President Joe Biden won Pennsylvania and Nevada, having the electoral votes to win the presidency. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/


3 weeks ago

17 0

youtube.com


Facebook Twitter Reddit

Write a comment



Trump

Fu*ck



Chemical attacks in Syria: German prosecutors probe Syria’s president Assad | DW Analysis
Chemical attacks in Syria: German prosecutors probe Syria’s president Assad | DW Analysis

youtube.com

China marks 1 year since COVID symptoms were first detected
China marks 1 year since COVID symptoms were first detected

news.yahoo.com

Moderna requests vaccine go ahead after ‘highly efficacious’ data
Moderna requests vaccine go ahead after ‘highly efficacious’ data

youtube.com

Thai protesters march to army barracks against king’s military power
Thai protesters march to army barracks against king’s military power

youtube.com


More news