Biden could announce key Cabinet picks as soon as next week

President-elect Joe Biden could announce two key cabinet picks next week, Fox News’ Hillary Vaughn reports. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/


1 week ago

6 0

youtube.com


Facebook Twitter Reddit

Write a comment





Rhode Island Opens Second Field Hospital For Covid-19 Patients | NBC News NOW
Rhode Island Opens Second Field Hospital For Covid-19 Patients | NBC News NOW

youtube.com

Biden wins over Trump in Arizona, Wisconsin confirmed
Biden wins over Trump in Arizona, Wisconsin confirmed

aljazeera.com

How many coronavirus cases have there been in your area? Use our tool to find out
How many coronavirus cases have there been in your area? Use our tool to find out

telegraph.co.uk

US health officials discuss who should get 1st vaccine doses
US health officials discuss who should get 1st vaccine doses

youtube.com


More news